Reviews

Andres
10/14/2018
Quick delivery and tasty food.
Audrey
9/27/2018
Food was delicious! But delivery was incredibly slow, we ordered at 6:30 and it was delivered at 8. The cash deal is good, but because of the horrible wait had to knock of a star
Heather
6/13/2018
best sushi around. Love the cash deal!
Anika
5/6/2018
No complaints here! Chose the "ASAP" option and waited about 30 minutes. The only thing that confused me was the maki combo says it comes with salad (which it usually does), but the last two times it hasn't. Maybe it has changed?
Morgan
4/26/2018
Delivery was quick, sushi was fresh
David
3/22/2018
Delivery was on time and the maki rolls were good.
Olga
1/14/2018
This is my favorite sushi place so far. We usually take out cash deal - 3 sushi choice. Sushi are always fresh, tasty and not pricey. I would recommend this sushi bar to everybody!
Mike
11/17/2017
Great deal, ready quickly, and tasted good! Thank you!
violetta
8/23/2017
First time placing an order here. Awesome service, delicious food and fast delivery. We'll definitely be ordering again in the future.
Liora
7/16/2017
Futo maki wasn't as advertised. Sushi didn't taste as fresh as usual
Shree
6/5/2017
Would've given 5 stars if the delivery man didn't insist on a tip. I was already charged a delivery fee.
Anthony
5/9/2017
Usually I already ordered food here and often almost every week. For the last time I forgot to mention for free seaweed salads then I call back to check and tell the operator or cashier tell her about it. But she said don't worry is come with you for sure even me ordered over $30 via phone or online. We double checked every order before sent to you. But this ordered I didn't mention on it and didn't call back to check restaurant as well. Because I think I often order here and the lady she guaranteed don't worry. I assumed might be they are have my recorded and my ordered history that's why she said like a professional. So I expected they are professional like she pretended for last time but nothing exactly my seaweed salads didn't come with my order. I didn't complain your food was good fresh and delicious but if you didn't pretend or proud to present for professional I didn't feel upset. I know everyone can make mistake just say sorry ok fine. But last time I called back to mention I forgotten. She acted to me like don't called back i'm professional and tell me "you know I'm very busy and have a lot of things to do" talk with me like my fault to called back and bothering her still working on busy tasks and stuck because of me. I don't need anything from just wondering to say if you not be a professional not act or proud to present can be. I'm double upset but now I'm ok if were yesterday I comment to you. You didn't get any star maybe minus from me. Thanks good luck.
Krystal
2/15/2017
You can't beat the quality and delivery policy of this restaurant for the price. Visiting in Cambridge and the second I saw the menu I started craving the items from my favorite place back home. Did not disappoint!
Susanna
12/11/2016
Delicious sushi ready in about 30 minutes.
Philippe
11/14/2016
Salmon sushi was good but Tuna was extremely chewy and not good. Asked for Naturo which they were able to accommodate.
Julie
8/25/2016
Nabeyaki Udon was delicious, but veggie tempura only had one piece of broccoli, and the rest was zucchini :(
Roberta
8/7/2016
Hi, Since my order was above 40$, I asked to receive the tuna maki for free . But this didn't happen. I don't think it's a problem with the restaurant, rather with this website.
Stephanie
6/25/2016
Amazing quality sushi, rivals any other. The best restaurant in Oak Square!
Maureen
6/6/2016
Love the food. HAve it once a week!
Britt
2/25/2016
Yummmmmmmm
Any questions please call us.